Jimpress

Welcome to the Jimpress Forum
It is currently Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:31 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The Rarest Box Ever Made
PostPosted: Thu Apr 01, 2010 8:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 1:15 pm
Posts: 49
Does someone remembers the 2cassette release : The Rarest Box Ever Made"? (a/k/a The Coconut Tapes)
A collection of "rare" Hendrix tracks. Revieved somewhere in Jimpress many years ago........................

Have a nice eastern!!

RudeBoy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 7:46 pm
Posts: 14
[quote="rudeboy1957"]Does someone remembers the 2cassette release : The Rarest Box Ever Made"? (a/k/a The Coconut Tapes)
A collection of "rare" Hendrix tracks. Revieved somewhere in Jimpress many years ago........................
YES I do! It's somewhere here behind the rainbow :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 13, 2010 7:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:35 am
Posts: 2
I do.. and if I remember correctly, someone did a dub to CD-R - I think I have these CD-R's somewhere


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 8:15 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:13 pm
Posts: 6
Location: New York, USA
I have the box, the booklet and one tape. I cannot find the second.

I may have done the review.

_________________
~~~~~~~~~~~
cmh ><>
~~~~~~~~~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 12:11 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:40 pm
Posts: 591
Location: Warrington
I think you did the review Craig and I think you sent me a copy...but can I find it...er...no...

_________________
=============================
Steve Rodham
Tired and emotional.
=============================


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2011 5:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:09 pm
Posts: 22
....was this anything to do with the 2cd set 'The Captain Coconut Experience'?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group